Month: December 2014

  • Open wide your heart...

    Dear One,

    Let your heart be calmed by my peace, my provision and my presence.

    Let your mind be fed by my words, my thoughts and my deeds.

    Let your body be cared for by my healing, my tenderness and my compassion.

    Allow receptiveness to define every facet of your being.

    Bear witness to my transforming grace, my generous compassion and my illuminating love.

    You've only known and be able to share the fragrance of these qualities not the flavour.

    You have yet to taste and see my true goodness.

    You've known the shadows.

    I promise you will savour the substance, sustenance and strength of my Joy!

    Keep on moving, keep on caring and keep on loving.

    Open wide your heart to the heaven and freedom I continually create for you.