16/08/2015

  • Insist on receiving a blessing

    Dear One,

    Turn toward my face, lift up your heart, give your attention to me. I am your Source, your Guide, your Strength. With each day my grace is made manifest in your thoughts, your words, and your deeds. You are the bearer of my Life, my Light, and my Love. My burdens are rich with blessing. My gifts are filled with grace. My call is remarkably creative. All beauty is mine, all truth, and all healing. My wisdom reaches beyond the glory of the heavens. I delight in revealing myself to the humble, in surprising the truthful with grace, in overwhelming the contemplative with my presence. Be bold. Stand in my way. Wrestle with me. Insist on receiving a blessing from my mouth. My words remain alive into eternity.

    Amen

Comments (2)

  • I remamber you but you will see on my last xangapost my address on wordpress.
    Love
    Michel

    • I will go look for your wordpress blog! Thanks for letting me know :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *